Founders of Thrive Breathwork

nicholas __ updated biz business card

biz card susanSusan de Castella

Thrive Breathwork Practitioners

MELBOURNE
Trainer Nicholas de Castella nicholas@eq.net.au Clifton Hill Boronia 03 9739 8889
Trainer Susan de Castella susan@eq.net.au Clifton Hill Boronia 03 9739 8889
Graduate Anne Hubbard anne.hubbard@beyondsuccess.com.au Sunshine 0403 537 638
RURAL VICTORIA
Graduate Katie Alexander E: katie@katiealexander.com.au
W: www.katiealexander.com.au
Bairnsdale 0419 010 475
NSW
Graduate Lexie Meyer E: lexie@shoalhaven.net.au NSW South Coast 0427 592 616
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Graduate Rod Schofield rod@papetraining.com.au Adelaide 0407 406 312